13366 McKinley Hwy Mishawaka, IN 46545 574-387-5454
1705 W Bristol St Elkhart , IN 46514 574-333-2220
4214 Lincolnway East Mishawaka, IN 46544 574-258-6004

Meet the Staff of Howard's Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Courtney Towne - Sales and Finance

574-258-6004 - courtney@howardsautosales.net

Staff Photo

Jorge Velasquez - Sales and Finance

574-333-2220 - jorge@howardsautosales.net

Staff Photo

Gina Howard - Owner

574-903-1670 - ghoward@howardsautosales.net

Staff Photo

Donya Howard - Manager

574-215-0621 - dhoward@howardsautosales.net

Donya has been with Howards Auto Sales for over 8 years. She works in sales at the Mckinley location. Stop in and see Donya to purchase your next vehicle!

Staff Photo

Camellia Olszewski - Sales and Finance

574-333-2220 - camellia@howardsautosales.net

My office is at the Elkhart location! Come see me soon!

Staff Photo

Brittany Stuber - Sales

574-387-5454 - bstuber@howardsautosales.net

Brittany works in sales at our store on Mckinley Hwy in Mishawaka.  Stop by and see her today.